Welcome to the Appartementhaus Wandl in Seefeld!

Our Wandl accommodation with its 4 holiday apartments is located on the outskirts of Seefeld. The town centre with its many shops and restaurants can be reached in approx. 10 min by foot. Our guests particularly value our sunny and peaceful location and the free use of our hotel’s indoor swimming pool and Finnish sauna.

Our apartments are south facing and have their own balcony with a panoramic view or small garden.

When you’re here, you can obtain a free ticket for the cross-country ski tracks enabling you
to use all the tracks in the Olympiaregion Seefeld free of charge throughout the duration of
your stay.

The Rosshütte valley station is located approx. 10 min from our apartments, the bus stop for free travel to the village or ski lifts is 5 min away. Guests receive a 30% discount on the green fee rate at the Seefeld-Reith 9-hole golf course.

You can go for free on any of our guided hikes from the main building of the Bio & Wanderhotel in Leutasch (5km away). Between the Karwendel Natural Park, the Wetterstein mountains and the Wildmoos Nature Reserve, this region is a true paradise for sports enthusiasts and holidaymakers.

We look forward to welcoming you here.

Best regards, the Wandl family

Herzlich Willkommen im Appartementhaus Wandl in Seefeld!

Unser Haus Wandl mit 4 Ferienwohnungen befindet sich am Ortsrand von Seefeld. Das Zentrum mit vielen Restaurants und Geschäften ist in ca. 1o Gehminuten zu erreichen. Die sonnige und ruhige Lage, sowie das gratis Benützen des eigenes Hallenbades und der finnischen Sauna wird von unseren Gästen besonders geschätzt.

Unsere Appartements sind nach Süden ausgerichtet und haben einen Balkon mit Panoramablick oder einen kleinen Garten.

Die Talstation Rosshütte ist vom Haus aus in ca. 10 min., die Haltestelle für Gratis-Dorf- oder Schi- Bus in 5 min. erreichbar. Beim 9-Loch Golfplatz Seefeld- Reith erhalten sie 30 % Green Fee Ermäßigung.

NEU im Winter 2016/2017
Wir bezahlen Ihre Loipengebühr für die Nutzung des rund
280km langen Loipennetzes der Olympiaregion Seefeld UND das Busticket für den Regionsbus.

Die Wanderangebote vom Haupthaus, dem Bio- und Wanderhotel in Leutasch (5 km entfernt), können Sie kostenfrei nutzen. . Zwischen dem Naturschutzgebiet Karwendel, dem Wettersteingebirge und dem Landschaftsschutzgebiet Wildmoos, bietet diese Region ein wahres Paradies für Sportbegeisterte und Erholungssuchende.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Ihre Familie Wandl